Call us at +381 38 542 864  

Donations to Bank Account
SHHBK "Nena Tereze" Procredit Bank-Prishtinë Account Nr: 1110031497000159

Donations to Address
KHCS "Mother Teresa"
St. Mujë Krasniqi" pn
ULPIANA U1/1
10000 Prishtinë/a
Kosovo

Thank You.

Mother Teresa Biography

Mother Teresa (1910 – 1997), born Agnes Gonxha Bojaxhiu, was a Catholic nun of Albanian ethnicity and Indian citizenship, who founded the Missionaries of Charity in Calcutta, India in 1950.

For over 45 years she ministered to the poor, sick, orphaned, and dying, while guiding the Missionaries of Charity's expansion, first throughout India and then in other countries.


"Do not wait for leaders; do it alone, person to person" ~ Mother Teresa (1910-1997)

Make a Difference.

Volunteer! Make a difference!

Interested in Volunteering? MTS welcomes you to contribute your time, kindness and experience through our Volunteer Program. It is a good time to volunteer!

Chairing Committee

The highest decision making body of MTS is Assembly made of 27 delegats; The Chairing Committee is made of five people representing five regional centres;

The members of the Chairing Committee are as follows:
1. Mr. Ramadan Gashi Chairman of Committe; email: r_gashi99@hotmail.com
2. Mr. Naser Gega Secretary; email: naser_gega@yahoo.com,
3. Ms. Sanije Sinani Member; email: sanija_69@yahoo.com
4. Mr. Pjeter Pergjoka member; email: pjeterpergjoka@hotmail.com and
5. Mr. Selim Leku member of the committee.

The HQ is made of a staff of 6 members, whereas 5 other staff members do cover the 5 regional coordination centres.

Headquarter Staff

Zef Shala
Executive Director zefshala@hotmail.com
Mirlinda Gojani
Deputy Executive Director mirlindag@hotmail.com
Engjell Ukshini
Logistics engjelnt@hotmail.com
Aferdita Borovci
Office Maintenance
Delvina Haxhijaha
Fundraiser and Media Coordinator
Diellza Olluri
Administrative and Finance Assistant dolluri@gmail.com

Regional Coordinators

Gjelosh Kelmendi
Peja Region
In Memoriam (1960-2013)
Mustafe Ademi
Mitrovica Region mustafe_a@yahoo.com
Bilall Xani
Prishtina Region bxani@hotmail.com
Ajet Sallahu
Gjilan Region ajetsallahu@hotmail.com
Marash Berisha
Prizren Region marashberisha@yahoo.com

Organogram